Fertilize your ideas with Thinking at the Edge

Thinking at the Edge online

Thinking at the Edge (TAE) fertilizes your ideas because it helps you ground them in your lived experience. For example:

Is there something that you’d like to do or write about but you just don’t know how or where to begin?

Maybe you want to discover in a new direction in life that follows from of all you have lived.

Do you long to contribute to the world from the richness of your experience?

The process of Thinking at the Edge gives your ideas and projects the time and space they need to grow. You will learn how sense into your own lived experience, bringing life to your ideas in a way that can’t be reached by intellect alone. As a result, your project will become imbued with heart-felt breadth, depth, and commitment.

“I am taking up my idea again! TAE has given me the space to enter deeply into my idea, to feel it, say it, write it. Now I can approach my idea in a new way. I’m very happy because I think it will be very different from what I was doing before–very, very different. I like how I am with it now.”
Jorge Jordán, Spain

Prerequisites: Some background in Focusing. If we have not met before, you can have a free half-hour session with Beatrice.

Class format: All sessions will connect via Zoom, a video conferencing system that allows us to see and hear each other. You can connect for free from your laptop or smartphone.

Dates and times: Wednesdays, October 30 through December 11 at
7 a.m. Pacific
8 a.m. Mountain
9 a.m. Central and México
10 a.m. Eastern
11 a.m. Argentina
3 p.m. UK and Ireland
4 p.m. Europe and Africa
5 p.m. Eastern Europe, Israel, Middle East
9 p.m. Western Australia and Indonesia

Cost:
US$295 per person for a class of four people or more, with seven 90-minute sessions.

Payment can be by check or PayPal. Payment details will be given when you sign up below.

Facilitator: Beatrice Blake, Certifying Coordinator for Training in Focusing by The International Focusing Institute.

What participants are saying:

“Your unique ability to listen and orient me to my felt sense is grounded in warmth, understanding and wisdom. Thinking at the Edge has helped me see my next step forward.”
–Donna Nisha Cohen, New York

“Thanks for a wonderful experience.”-Jennie St. Clair Ford, Western Australia

“Beatrice, you deliver what I had hoped TAE could do for me.”
–Joann Parks, California

For more information or to sign up:

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.